Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

The Desolation Series, are four books that tell of  tantalisingly decadent female Vampires.  With five main roles, Lucretia, Clara, Alice, Sophie and Noir they all have their separate voices and stories to tell.  Sharing an unholy bond of blood, united in being fallen arch angels of death, at the same time developing into modern women.  Fascinating, with strong adult themes, stylish violence, which is monstrously shocking, as well as complex issues around the Mother and daughter bond.  Deep hidden meanings, enter best selling author Jane Rowe's world of female Vampires if you dare!


  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 by Martin C. Hodgson. Proudly created with

Colour Blind for wix